Joylux Customer Reviews

Joylux’s life-changing intimate care products and wellness solutions are beloved by our customers. From our HER Intimate Care line of premium intimate cleansers to our revolutionary devices, each product is specifically designed and formulated with your intimate wellness in mind. 

While we could go on about how our line of products can improve your life and intimate wellness, both before, during and after menopause - we’d rather you hear it from our customers - strong women, like you or a loved one, who have used Joylux’s line of wellness products to make a difference in their own lives.


Sexual Intimacy & Wellness

Sexual function affects everything from mental & physical to emotional well-being. Our collection of products helps improve sexual intimacy and function by increasing sensation, strength & natural hydration, as well as keeping you clean & fresh in your most intimate moments.

I Am One Happy Customer!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date: July 1st, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous
Comment: Since reaching menopause, I have suffered from painful sex. I talked to my gynecologist about it and she suggested laser therapy for vaginal rejuvenation. I made an appointment with my doctor to have the Mona Lisa Touch procedure. It is expensive and I was desperate and willing to pay over $2,100 for three treatments. Then a friend of mine told me about vFit Plus. I researched and decided to go with it because of the positive reviews and cost. When I received it in May I was religious about using it every other day for a month. To say "excited" is an understatement because I no longer cringe with pain during intimacy with my husband. Another benefit is, I no longer have the accidental bladder leakage since using the device. I have since cut back by using it every two days. Do not hesitate if you're contemplating purchasing vFit Plus. It really works and I am one happy customer!!!!

Absolutely amazing!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Lisa
Date: June 5th, 2021
Comment: I have been using this amazing device for about 6 weeks now. I can honestly say that at exactly 3 weeks it was a WOW factor! My husband couldn’t believe it and I hadn’t felt these sensations for a long time-a couple of years, at least. Sex hurt, the next few days I was in pain from it, sometimes it would turn into a bladder infection. All around an unpleasant experience from sex which I always enjoyed. Sensation has returned as if I was back in my youth, my husband says it’s incredible what he’s experiencing as well! He said I need to get on here and give it a review! Needless to say, this has been a life changer! I can’t say enough good about it and though it seems like a high price, consider the alternative! It’s been worth every penny! They offer a great payment plan which is how I was able to get it. If you have any of the vaginal issues I mentioned I would urge you to get this. You absolutely will not regret it. I will never be without this wonder tool!

I’m Rejuvenated!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: April 28th, 2021
Comment: Thanks to this remarkable device, our sex life has been improved dramatically. My husband and I have been together a long time and have always enjoyed our intimacy, but since menopause, I've developed issues causing pain and discomfort. Needless to say, our sex life suffered. But...since using my Joylux v Fit, wowza, I'm rejuvenated! After only two-three months, three times a week, I'm back! Sex is fun again, my husband is elated, and I feel like a fifty-year-old again (I'm in my 70s)!!! Plus, this company listens and responds to any problems or questions that I've presented. Thank you, Joylux, much appreciated!!

vFit For Life

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Lori
Date: March 26th, 2021
Comment: I have been using my vFit for only a month and my partner and I cannot believe the difference it has made to our sex life! I am 57 and I really wish I would have found this sooner because it’s been a few years and sex was becoming more and more uncomfortable. I refuse to take any hormones or use hormone or chemical based vaginal creams. The only thing that made sex tolerable was an organic oil-based lube that was really messy. Now I am able to use my organic water-based lube and it works just fine....so happy! Sex for me is now pleasurable again and I look forward to more intimate moments with my man. Will be vFit for life!

Worth Every Penny!!!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Nicole
Date: March 24th, 2021
Comment: vFit has made a huge difference in our sex life. Thank you Joylux!!!!! I’m 53, and for about the past 5 years, sex was becoming increasingly painful. I tried diet changes, prescription hormone vaginal creams, other oral prescriptions with no luck. I am very health conscious and really don’t like taking hormones. I also tried an OTC lubricant vaginal suppository, but that led to UTIs. Besides them not working, I am very health conscious and really don’t like taking hormones. While my husband was very understanding, it really made me feel terrible that we often had to stop due to my issues. Within about a week and a half after using my Vfit I wanted to try having sex and it was probably an 80% improvement already! Since then, it has gotten even better!!! I look forward to being intimate now. I try to use it every 2-3 days. This is going to sound strange, but it works for me….If I don’t have time to lie down and use it, I will use it while standing up in the bathroom doing my hair or makeup. I just wear a tighter pair of sweatpants to help hold it in place. I use the photonic gel as well, which works great with the device. Worth every penny!!!

This Really is Amazing!!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Dawn K.
Date: March 11th, 2021
Comment: I have been using this device for just over a month now and I have been using it every 2nd day and my husband and I already noticed a huge difference. I no longer have incontinence when I cough or sneeze and sex is no longer painful. The device feels very pleasant and warm and you can tell that it is working. I was going to try later treatments but I am glad that I tried this first because it is saved me so much money. I have been recommending the V fit device to all of my friends and family. I cannot say enough good things about it.

This Really Works

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Lynn L.
Date: March 8th, 2021
Comment: I have had vaginal atrophy since menopause and I will be turning 69 in September. I also was recently married in September 2020. Although they say that you can't really have a sex life at that age, I didn't want to give up since I had a loving man in my life. I have spent $1200 dollars on laser treatments that did not work. I've also had breast cancer @ 42 yrs. old, so hormone therapy was not for me. Since using the vfit , I have noticed a big difference. I no longer have incontinence, and the sexual feelings are definitely coming back. In the past, sex was painful and I had given up. My husband was understanding, but we both missed the intimacy. That is no longer an issue. Thank you Joylux!

It’s Easy To Use!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Shannon
Date: January 6th, 2021
Comment: I am in my first month of using my vFit Plus. I was concerned that I would not know how to use it or use it incorrectly. I was concerned for nothing. The instructions are so easy to follow and the reassurance that you can call customer service with any issues is such a relief. After only a few short weeks of use I no longer need lubricant to enjoy intercourse.

Fantastic Product and Company

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: July 2nd, 2020
Comment: I can't say enough good things about the vFit. It's easy to use, well-made and it's really changed my life. After only a few weeks of use, all the pain I had during intercourse disappeared. It's a miracle product worth every penny.

Finally – Sex Without Pain!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Lauren T.
Date: January 18th, 2020
Comment: I was in my mid 50's and involved with a man when I began to notice sex becoming increasing painful no matter what we tried. Then we split up and during my hiatus from sex I began to wonder what I would do if I started seeing anyone. I started using the vFit and 6 months later started seeing someone. NO MORE PAIN. It was unbelievable. There is no question it was due to the vFit and I continue to use it twice a week.

Thank You for Your Product! I Love It!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: January 7th, 2019
Comment: I just want to let you know that I purchased a vfit after reading about it. I had a bladder hammock put in me in 2008 and removed in 2016 due to it failing. My husband and I have not been able to have intercourse for almost 10 years due to the pain I was experiencing. I have tried all kinds of creams, lubes, etc. Trying to heal my vaginal atrophy caused by the failure of the mesh. The mesh also cut through my vaginal wall creating scar tissue. I have been using by vfit every other day since the end of October. My husband and I had sexual intercourse this morning without me having excruciating pain for the first time in 10 years. Thank you for your product! I love it!


Sexual Confidence

Feeling sexy, clean & fresh can contribute to overall confidence in the bedroom, which leads to a better overall sexual experience. Thanks to Joylux’s line of luxurious, clean products, women can connect confidently with their partners.

My All-Time Best Self-Care Investment!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: KP
Comment: I wanted to follow up and tell you how much I love this device. It has definitely helped me to renew myself down there! I’ve experienced less dryness, more muscle strength and definitely more thickness to the vaginal walls allowing for less ripping of the skin which always led to a UTI! I haven’t had one UTI since starting vFit and I was getting them every 6 months. I can feel the difference for sure. I have more confidence sexually as well. The vFit is my all-time best self-care investment! I’m so glad I took the plunge and purchased it. And I am addicted to the revitalizing serum, it’s so smooth and soft.

Gave Me My Confidence Back!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: March 30th, 2021
Comment: After a hysterectomy a few years ago, I noticed significant changes in my body, where it was not responding like it used to. Sex was painful, frustrating, and embarrassing, and the OTC and prescription remedies I tried were messy, inconvenient, and only minimally effective. I decided to try vfit as an alternative to an in-office procedure and noticed a difference after only a few sessions. Both my partner and I have noticed the vast improvement, and it feels so good to have sex be a spontaneous, fun experience again. I have recommended the device to all my friends and one has already joined the vfit family.... thank you!


Stronger Pelvic Floor

Pelvic floor weakness is common amongst women, and improving your pelvic floor’s strength is important to build for overall wellness. Our Ob-Gyn designed, patented vFit wellness devices use gentle heat and red-light technology to stimulate tissue and encourage blood flow to help to build strength, sensation, and overall sexual function.

Pelvic Floor Stronger=Less Leakage

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: C
Date: May 16th, 2021
Comment: After being prescribed physical therapy to reduce urine leakage issues, I chickened out on the appointments, lacking the courage to follow through with them. When I discovered vFit, I was skeptical, but desperate for a solution to the leaks. It's proven to be a private way to improve the pelvic floor muscles and reduce leaks.

Like When We First Got Married

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Meg
Date: May 13th, 2021
Comment: I am so pleased with my results after using the vFit according to the recommended schedule for 4 months. I have had four vaginal deliveries, am in my 40s, and I was starting to feel really weak in my pelvic floor. Now I am no longer leaking and my husband says sex feels like when we were first married (I was in my early 20s). Along with exercise I feel that the vFit has made all the difference. It was worth the investment for me.

Amazed

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: January 5th, 2021
Comment: I worked as a RN for three noted urologists in CA for a few years, as well as my years at Stanford University Medical Center, and I am aware of how residual urine can lead to repeated UTIs. Just wanted to let you know that after using vFit I am able to void completely and somewhat amazed at the amount of residual urine due to bladder prolapse. Fortunately, I have had only rare UTIs, but since prolapse I recognize the value of the vFit in strengthening and perhaps repositioning the urethra to a more correct anatomical position. The use of the vFit and estradiol cream has saved me from vaginal atrophy, dryness and most probably UTIs. Not a small contribution to the health of this very senior former registered nurse.

Amazing Results!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: December 3rd, 2019
Comment: I have been using the vFit PLUS for about 6 months now and I have had amazing results! I no longer worry about small leaks during exercise and sneezing! I used to stop exercise because I would leak in class and be completely embarrassed that someone would notice. Using the vFit PLUS has completely changed that. I can do all exercises with confidence and no longer have embarrassing surprises any time! One of the best purchases I made this year!

Leaking Under Control!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewer: Sophie
Date: May 6th, 2019

Comment: I’m 59 and using the vFit-Plus as prescribed by my gynecologist for gaining control of my urine leakage and decreasing vaginal dryness as a first option before using hormones or other medications or procedures. The vFit-Plus is working as the literature states and I am enjoying the freedom and benefits of it. I would highly recommend this product.

Happily Surprised

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: October 24th, 2018 
Comment: I was happily surprised with the results of using vFit. I must admit that I was skeptical at first and thought that this wouldn't do much, but I was motivated to try it out after hearing about it on an online forum. The major benefit, for me, was related to bladder leakage. After using vFit, I have noticed a tightening and a reduction in bladder leakage.


Nourished Skin

Strengthen and hydrate skin from head to toe with Joylux’s line of intimate care products, formulated to infuse skin with soothing moisture.

Life Changer!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Wendy R.
Date: December 15th 2020
Comment: This device has made such a difference in my life! Six months ago my intimate skin was so dry and painful that I spent most days in tears. That's not an exaggeration. I felt like I was broken and very alone. I never imagined that other women were experiencing the same thing or, more importantly, that there was help available. Using this device a few times a week over the past five months has made so much difference for me. The health of my intimate skin has improved so much! I actually reached out to customer service recently with a question and they were so helpful and so understanding!! What a wonderful company and what a wonderful device. You can tell that they really care about women. I don't know what I would have done without vfit and I'm so thankful every day that I found it.

It Really Works!

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Kimberly
Date: August 21st, 2020
Comment: I must admit that I was initially skeptical and not sure this device would be worth the $$, but I am SO glad that I made this purchase! I am so thankful for my conversations with Kristin, who was super-helpful in answering my questions and steering me in the right direction with purchasing the professional model. I have a long history of vulvar pain and have been managing dryness and atrophic vaginitis since going through menopause. The vFit has exceeded my wildest expectations in terms of rejuvenating my vaginal skin - I swear my vagina feels at least 20 years younger after less than two months of use! Intercourse is no longer painful at all, whereas before I could only tolerate it infrequently and with great trepidation. Thank you, vFit!!!


Photonic Gel Reviews

Our Photonic Gel is a customer favorite! pH-balanced for vaginal use, with safe & clean ingredients, this gel is great for use with our vFit devices.

Easy to Use, Excellent to Use With vFit

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: October 24th, 2018
Comment: The Photonic gel is easy to use, has no odor, and works great. I appreciated that you only have to use a small amount and makes using the vFit very comfortable.

Thank You

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: March 29th, 2019
Comment: Comfortable and feels natural. A must have for the post-menopausal female!


cleansHER Reviews

CleansHER is different from other intimate cleansers on the market, made with powerful, clean ingredients including mandarin orange blossom oil to keep your skin clean, fresh & hydrated.

Refreshing

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Shanice
Date: June 4th, 2021
Comment: My first time using cleansHER, I was immediately attracted to the smell of the product!! I simply poured a small amount into my hand and applied it to my external area of my vagina and I was instantly rejuvenated. I felt refreshed and moist! CleansHER is a product I would use again and recommend to all my friends!

Fresh is Fresh

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Charmaine
Date: June 4th, 2021
Comment: I'm not big on feminine products, but I have to say cleansHER is a product my body likes. I'm very sensitive to fragrances- this one is a fresh, clean, light scent that I'm delighted to use.

Luxurious

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewer: Theresa
Date: April 9th, 2021
Comment: The soap was gentle but extremely luxurious. The lather was unbelievable, that sent was memorizing and stayed with you throughout the day. Just like being at a spa for the day!


Shop Products

vFit Gold
CleansHER
RevitalizHER
Photonic Gel


MembHERship

Enjoy savings of more than 25% with our monthly vFit Gold membHERship program, offering vFit Gold and a curation of natural, clean and non-hormonal products paired with valuable information to help you navigate all phases of menopause with delight and ease.